TRP Vs UP Dream11: Match Predictions, Team News, Analysis, Top Picks

Cricket News

TRP vs UP Dream11: Tripura will take on Uttar Pradesh in round 4, Group 'B' match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20 at the Greenfield International Stadium

Written By Jatin Malu | Mumbai | Updated On:
trp vs up dream11

Tripura will take on Uttar Pradesh in round 4, Group 'B' match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20 at the Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram. The match will commence at 9:00 AM (IST) on Tuesday, November 12. Tripura will be led by Manisankar Murasingh while Samarth Singh is set to Uttar Pradesh.

ALSO READ | Ind Vs Ban: Mahmudullah's Captaincy Is Similar To Dhoni, Says Pathan

The teams will look to secure a win under their belts as these are early days of the tournament. Both the teams have some quality players, who will look to leave their mark. Youngsters have a great opportunity to show their talent ahead of the IPL Auction 2020 which will take place right after the tournament. 

Tripura had a dismal tournament last year as they managed to only win one match out of the seven games they played with five losses and one game ending in no result, they ended at the bottom of Group 'E'. They will look put in a better performance this season. Meanwhile, Uttar Pradesh had a great tournament as they won five out of the seven games they played with one loss and one no result and ended at as the Group 'E' toppers.

ALSO READ | Rohit Sharma Subtly Pokes Fun At Teammate Yuzvendra Chahal's Muscles

Let us have a look at the squads and Dream11 prediction

Tripura Squad

Manisankar Murasingh (Captain), Tanmay Mishra, Harmeet Singh, Rana Dutta, Kaushal Acharjee, Samrat Singha, Milind Kumar, Udiyan Bose, Abhijit Chakraborty, Saurabh Das, Ajoy Sarkar, Joydeep Banik, Neelambuj Vats, Arkaprabha Sinha

Uttar Pradesh Squad

Samarth Singh (c), Kuldeep Yadav, Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Saurabh Kumar, Shubham Chaubey, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Priyam Garg, Shivam Mavi, Mohsin Khan, Shanu Saini, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal, Ankit Chaudhary, Hardeep Singh

ALSO READ | India Vs Bangladesh 2nd T20: Rohit Sharma Breaks 5 World Records

TRP vs UP Dream11 prediction:

Wicketkeeper: Upendra Yadav

Batsmen: Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg (Captain), Rinku Singh, Akshdeep Nath

Bowlers: Harmeet Singh, Kuldeep Yadav (Vice-captain), Ankit Rajpoot, Ajoy Sarkar

All-rounders: Manisankar Murasingh,  Rana Dutta

Note: Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis. These selections are not bound to guarantee positive results in your games.

ALSO READ | Smriti Mandhana Reaches 2000 ODI Runs Faster Than Virat Kohli

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water