PMSC 2019 Mini Series Provides A Perfect Opportunity For India To Win Coveted Trophy: Check Out Full List Of 16 Teams 

Written By Rahul R | Mumbai | Published:


  • The PUBG Mobile Star Challenge represents an opportunity for India to boost its emerging eSports domain
  • Check out ll the 16 Pro teams that are participating in the mini-series challenge

The PUBG Mobile Star Challenge, which represents an opportunity for India to boost its emerging eSports domain through bagging the coveted trophy and the $100,000 prize money that comes along with the title, has a total of 16 PUBG Mobile Pro teams collaborating with 16 content creators which pose a challenge to Team India. In this regard, it becomes worth checking out all the 16 Pro teams that are participating in the mini-series challenge. 

Full list of 16 teams at the PMSC 2019: 

  • Team SouL (aka Team SOUL) 
  • TeamIND 
  • Spacestation Gaming 
  • Nova Esports 
  • GC Busan 
  • EliteEsports 
  • RRQ Athena 
  • Evos ESports 
  • Elite ESports 
  • All Rejection Gaming 
  • SCARZ Black 
  • Sixty Nine Team 
  • Unique Team 
  • Team Secret 
  • Bigetron ESports 
  • BRK Gaming 

At this point in time, it becomes worth remembering that Team SOUL and TEAMIND represented India at the recently concluded PUBG Mobile Club Open (PMCO 2019). Both the teams won hearts of eSports loyalists as well as gaming loyalists in India despite not having won the PMCO 2019 championship.  

A Team SOUL member IG Mortal even won the PMCO Website fan favourite player of the tournament. IG Mortal also won hearts with his interview withy celebrity interviewer Rachel Berlin. Check out this full interview, here. Finally, the mobile version of PUBG – PUBG Mobile Lite that is custom-made for smartphone users with less than 2GB RAM is now seeding widely in India. Do download the game from Google Play For Android and Apple App Store for iPhones. 

Also Read: Team SOUL’s Heartening Performance At PUBG Mobile Club Open 2019 Potentially Boosts Indian ESports, Twitterati Totally In Favour Of The Team From India