TN Lok Sabha Polls 2024: Ajith Kumar, Rajinikanth Cast Their Vote | Republic World

Published 09:06 IST, April 19th 2024

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Ajith Kumar, Rajinikanth, Dhanush Cast Their Votes In Tam Nadu | WATCH

The first phase of the Lok Sabha 2024 commenced today. Several actors, directors and celebrities arrived at the polling booth to exercise their right to vote.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Voting | Image: ANI
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

09:06 IST, April 19th 2024