Dream11: Maharashtra Vs Himachal Team News, Key Players & Prediction

Cricket News

Maharashtra and Himachal Pradesh will be facing each other at the Reliance Stadium in Vadodara on Sunday. Here is the Dream11 prediction for tomorrow's game.

Written By Suraj Alva | Mumbai | Updated On:

Maharashtra and Himachal Pradesh are all set to face each other in a crucial fixture of the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 on Sunday, October 13. The game is a Round 2 fixture in Elite Group A and B after the match was previously abandoned twice due to unfavourable weather conditions. Their upcoming match is scheduled to be held at the Reliance Stadium in Vadodara and it will start at 9:00 AM IST.

Read: Sanju Samson's 212 Off 127 Balls Leaves Fans & Cricketers Open-mouthed

Himachal Pradesh are currently placed sixth on the Elite Group A and B points table with three wins and one defeat in seven matches. Their other three matches ended in a no result, which has made them reach 16 points at present. Maharashtra, on the other hand, have played seven matches and are yet to win a single game. With two defeats and five no-results, they have only 10 points to their credit.

Read: Vijay Hazare Trophy Schedule: Punjab Face UP, Railways Against Tripura

MAH vs HIM: Squad details and Dream11 prediction

Maharashtra squad

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav (C), Nikhil Naik (WK), Naushad Shaikh, Azim Kazi, Divyang Himganekar, Shamshuzama Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Mukesh Choudhary, Samad Fallah, Swapnil Gugale, Yash Nahar, Nikit Dhumal, Avdhoot Dandekar

Read: Kagiso Rabada And Quinton De Kock Have A Spat; Internet Reacts

Himachal Pradesh squad

Priyanshu Khanduri, Prashant Chopra, Ankush Bains(C and WK), Ankit Kalsi, Nikhil Gangta, Amit Kumar, Rishi Dhawan, Ayush Jamwal, Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Sumeet Verma, Arpit Guleria, Ankit Maini, Ekant Sen

Read: Wriddhiman Saha Takes A Blinder Behind The Stumps, Earns Fans' Praises 

MAH vs HIM Probable Playing 11

Team Maharashtra (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav (C & WK), Naushad Shaikh, Azim Kazi, Divyang Himganekar, Shamsuzama Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Mukesh Choudhary, Samad Fallah.

Team Himachal Pradesh (Playing XI): Ankush Bains (C & WK), Prashant Chopra, Ankit Kalsi, Nikhil Gangta, Rishi Dhawan, Amit Kumar, Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar, Ankit Maini, Ayush Jamwal, Kanwar Abhinay Singh

Dream11 prediction

Looking at their current form, Himachal Pradesh are expected to be runaway winners. On the other hand, Maharashtra has not performed well despite having some big names in their ranks.  They have also been unlucky with the weather conditions not being in their favour. The contest could turn out to be interesting if Kedar Jadhav and his boys can perform well tomorrow. 

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water