Dream11 MUM Vs KAR: Prediction, Player Analysis And Squad Updates

Cricket News

Mumbai will face Karnataka in a crucial game of 2019’s Vijay Hazare trophy. Here, we make a Dream11 prediction for their upcoming fixture scheduled in Bengaluru

Written By Aakash Saini | Mumbai | Updated On:

In a crucial game of the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy, reigning champions Mumbai will take on Karnataka at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The match is a round IX encounter between the two teams and it is scheduled at 9:00 AM IST on October 10. Karnataka are currently placed second in the Elite Group A and B points table, winning four out of their five games so far. Mumbai, on the other hand, are placed ninth on the table with just two wins and one defeat. Two of Mumbai’s matches were washed out due to rain and the 2018-19 winners have aggregated 12 points from their five matches. Mumbai will be desperately looking for those four points as the defending champions have not been able to repeat their victory run in this year’s title defence. 

Also Read | Vijay Hazare Trophy: MS Dhoni Puts National Selectors In The Spot After Turning Down Opportunity To Play For Jharkhand 

MUM vs KAR: Squad details and Dream11 prediction  

Here are the squads for the two teams

Also Read | Dream11 MUM Vs GOA: Vijay Hazare Trophy Prediction, Squad Details

Mumbai Squad 

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Aditya Tare (w), Siddhesh Lad, Shreyas Iyer (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Shubham Ranjane, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shashank Attarde, Shardul Thakur, Shams Mulani, Sarfaraz Khan, Jay Gokul Bista, Tushar Deshpande, Eknath Kerkar, Atharva Ankolekar, Kruthik Hanagavadi.

Also Read | PUN Vs VID: Vijay Hazare Trophy Potential Line-up, Match Preview

Karnataka Squad

Lokesh Rahul, Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey (c), Abhishek Reddy, Shreyas Gopal, Sharath BR (w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ronit More, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Srinivas Sharath, V Koushik, Praveen Dubey, Pavan Deshpande, Jagadeesha Suchith

Also Read | SAU Vs TAS Dream11: Squad Details For Marsh One-Day Cup Match

Mumbai vs Karnataka Dream11 prediction

Wicketkeepers: Aditya Tare

Batsmen: Manish Pandey (c), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul, Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair, Yashasvi Bhupendra Jaiswal

Bowlers: Prasidh Krishna, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shardul Thakur, Dhawal Kulkarni

Please note that these Dream11 predictions are made according to our own analysis. The selections made in our line-up do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also Read | Maharashtra Vs Uttar Pradesh: Vijay Hazare Trophy Preview, Details

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water