Dream11 UT Vs MEG: Prediction, Match Analysis And Squad Updates

Cricket News

Dream11: UT vs MEG is scheduled to take place on October 11. Here, we make a Dream11 prediction for their upcoming fixture scheduled in Dehradun at 09:00 AM

Written By Aakash Saini | Mumbai | Updated On:

Uttarakhand are scheduled to face Meghalaya in a crucial Plate Group encounter at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Dehradun. Their upcoming game is a round 13 fixture which will start at 9:00 AM IST. The ongoing Vijay Hazare event is the 18th edition of India’s premier One-Day domestic competition. This year’s edition has already witnessed some quality Indian ‘List A’ action as all 38 teams are vying the elusive One-Day trophy. In the Plate Group this season, Uttarakhand are placed second on the points table with three wins and three no-results out of their six matches. Meghalaya, on the other hand, have also won three out of their six games. However, they have lost one match which affected their net run rate to an extent. Only two points separate the two teams as we head into the final two weeks of 2019-20 Vijay Hazare Trophy.

Also Read | Vijay Hazare Trophy: MS Dhoni Puts National Selectors In The Spot After Turning Down Opportunity To Play For Jharkhand

UT vs MEG Dream11: Squad details and prediction

Here are the squads for the two teams

Also Read | Dream11 MUM Vs GOA: Vijay Hazare Trophy Prediction, Squad Details

Uttarakhand Squad

Unmukt Chand (c), Karn Veer Kaushal, Tanmay Srivastava, Avneesh Sudha, Saurabh Rawat (w), Rahil Shah, Dikshanshu Negi, Pradeep Chamoli, Dhanraj Sharma, Aditya Sethi, Ashish Chaudhary, Sunny Rana, Vaibhav Singh, Mayank Mishra, Deepak Dhapola

Also Read | PUN Vs VID: Vijay Hazare Trophy Potential Line-up, Match Preview

Meghalaya Squad

Raj Biswa (c), Sylvester Mylliempdah, Swarajeet Das, Puneet Bisht (w), Sanjay Yadav, Abhay Negi, Amiangshu Sen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Aditya Singhania, Dippu Sangma, Akash Choudhary, Wanlambok Nongkhlaw, Larry Sangma, Wallam Lyngdon, Tengcham Sangma

Also Read | SAU Vs TAS Dream11: Squad Details For Marsh One-Day Cup Match

UT vs MEG Dream11 prediction

Wicketkeepers: Puneet Bisht

Batsmen: Raj Biswa (c), Unmukt Chand, Karn Veer Kaushal, Swarajeet Das, Tanmay Srivastava, Avneesh Sudha

Bowlers: Pradeep Chamoli, Dhanraj Sharma, Abhay Negi, Akash Choudhary

Please note that these Dream11 predictions are made according to our own analysis. The selections made in our line-up do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also Read | Maharashtra Vs Uttar Pradesh: Vijay Hazare Trophy Preview, Details

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water