NZ Vs Ind: 2nd ODI Live Streaming Details, Schedule And All Match Details

Cricket News

NZ vs Ind: Taylor orchestrated his innings beautifully as he helped New Zealand beat India in the first ODI. It's 1-0 for NZ and IND will hope to bounce back.

Written By Abhishek Shetty | Mumbai | Updated On:
NZ vs Ind

India inflicted a clean-sweep over New Zealand in their five-match T20I series. However, New Zealand successfully chased down a massive target of 348 runs which was set by the Indians. KL Rahul (88) and Shreyas Iyer (103) built a solid partnership to set a grand total for the Kiwis. Skipper Virat Kohli was also influential with his innings as he scored 51 off 63 balls. Kedar Jadhav played a cameo of 26 runs off 15 balls to help India reach an imposing total.

Also Read | Younis Khan Slams Pakistan Cricket Board, Says The Board Owes Him 4-6 Crore Rupees

However, the Kiwis were in the mood for revenge. Martin Guptill and Henry Nicholls gave the hosts a solid start. Ross Taylor orchestrated his innings beautifully as he helped New Zealand reach the total. Taylor scored 109 off 84 balls and was not out during the chase. It's 1-0 for New Zealand and India will hope to bounce back after facing a massive loss. Read more for NZ vs IND live streaming details.

Also Read | SA Vs ENG: Temba Bavuma Calls For Fair Judgement Of South African Cricket's Transformation

NZ vs IND Live Streaming Details

  1. Match: NZ vs IND, 2nd ODI, India tour of New Zealand 2020
  2. Date: Saturday, February 08, 2020
  3. Time: 07:30 AM AM (IST)
  4. Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
  5. Stadium: Eden Park

Also Read | Ross Taylor Leaves Everyone In Splits By Speaking In Hindi During The Press Conference

NZ vs IND team news (Full Squad)

NZ vs IND team news: NZ Full Squad

Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (c & wk), Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett

Bench: Mark Chapman, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn

Also Read | NZ Vs Ind: KL Rahul Should Open In ODIs For Team India, Suggests Gautam Gambhir

NZ vs IND team news: IND Full Squad

Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Bench: Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube

First Published:
By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water