Hyderabad Vs Bengaluru FC Player Ratings: Robin Singh Spoils Sunil Chhetri's Party

Football News

Hyderabad FC's Sahil Panwar was shown the red card in the 56' minute of the game. Read more for Hyderabad vs Bengaluru FC's player ratings and other match info

Written By Abhishek Shetty | Mumbai | Updated On:
Hyderabad vs Bengaluru

10-man Hyderabad FC pulled-off a late upset against Bengaluru FC. Bengaluru FC capitalized off Sunil Chhetri's early 2' goal. They continued to maintain their lead for 90 minutes until Hyderabad's striker Robin Singh made it one-all. Hyderabad FC's Sahil Panwar was shown the red card in the 56' minute of the game.

The hosts had no shots on target till injury time. However, they somehow managed to clinch the equalizer with just two shots on target. Bengaluru FC enjoyed most of the possession (61%) to Hyderabad FC's (39%). The draw saw Bengaluru FC climb to the second position and they are still unbeaten in the 2019-20 season. Whereas Hyderabad FC are still in the last spot. They have just one win in six games. Bengaluru FC will next play Odisha FC and Hyderabad FC will be up against FC Goa.  

Also Read | LaLiga: Gerard Pique Knew About Former Real Madrid Coach Julen Lopetegui's Sacking

Hyderabad vs Bengaluru FC: Player Ratings

Hyderabad FC Player Ratings

  1. Kamaljit Singh- 8/10
  2. Gurtej Singh- 7/10
  3. Matthew Kilgallon- 6/10
  4. Sahil Panwar- 5/10
  5. Rafael Gomez Lopez- 6/10
  6. Mohammad Yasir- 7/10
  7. Nikhil Poojary- 6/10
  8. Laldanmawia Ralte- 5/10
  9. Marko Stankovic- 7/10
  10. Marcelinho- 6/10 
  11. Boba- 6/10


  1. Ashish Rai for Laldanmawia Ralte (58')- 6/10
  2. Giles Barnes for Bobô (63')- 6/10
  3. Robin Singh for Rafa (81')- 9/10

Also Read | Hyderabad Vs Bengaluru: Carles Cuadrat Thinks Hyderabad Will Be A Tough Opponent To Beat

Also Read | Unai Emery Sacked: Fans React Sharply To Arsenal Manager Being Finally Shown The Door

Bengaluru FC Player Ratings

  1. Gurpreet Singh- 6/10
  2. Harmanjot Khabra- 7/10
  3. Albert Serran- 6/10
  4. Juan Gonzalez- 8/10
  5. Nishu Kumar- 7/10
  6. Erik Paartalu- 6/10
  7. Dimas Delgado- 7/10
  8. Raphael Augusto- 6/10
  9. Udanta Singh- 7/10
  10. Ashique Kuruniyan- 7/10
  11. Sunil Chhetri- 9/10


  1. Kean Lewis for Ashique Kuruniyan (74')- 6/10
  2. Edmund Lalrindika for Singh (89')- N/A
  3. Thongkhosiem Haokip for Augusto (93')- N/A

Also Read | Kylian Mbappe Wants Real Madrid And Zinedine Zidane To Wait For Him?

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water