Made By Google LIVE UPDATES: Google Pixel 4 Is Now Official

Gadgets

Google is expected to not just launch Google Pixel 4, Google Pixel 4XL today but also Pixelbook Go, Pixel Buds, Nest Mini smart speaker. Stay here, stay updated!

Written By Tech Desk | Mumbai | Updated On:
Google

Google is expected to not just launch Google Pixel 4, Google Pixel 4XL today but also Pixelbook Go, Pixel Buds, Nest Mini smart speaker. Stay here, stay updated!
Recap: Google Pixel 4 India price awaited
1 month ago

Google finally took the wraps off the all-new Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL at its New York launch. While the India price is still awaited, the Pixel 4 starts $799 (roughly Rs 57,000). Both phones will be available purchase in the US starting October 24.

Google Pixel 4, 4 XL launched with possibly best-in-class dual cameras

 

 

Google Pixel 4 Availability
1 month ago

Google Pixel 4 is available to preorder for $799 and Pixel 4 XL for $899 starting today. Pixel phones will ship on October 24, globally. Pixel 4 comes in three colours, including Clearly White, Just Black, and a limited edition, Oh So Orange.

 

Night Sight photography
1 month ago

Google upgrades its Night Sight mode to let users capture the night sky on Pixel 4. The feature is also coming to Pixel 3 and Pixel 3a series.

 

Photography on Google Pixel 4
1 month ago

Google Pixel 4 features a new telephoto lens and Super Res Zoom technology for sharp imagery. It also supports Live HDR+ feature.

 

 

Google Nest Mini
1 month ago

Google also announced the second generation of its Home Mini smart speakers called Nest Mini

 

New Recorder app
1 month ago

As Google explains, this new audio recording app uses advanced AI and speech recognition technologies to transcribe audio.

 

Google Pixel 4 availability
1 month ago

Google Pixel 4 will be available in Just Black, Clearly White and a limited edition Oh So Orange. It comes in two sizes. Up for pre-ordered starting today while shipping starts October 24th. 

Google Pixel 4 design
1 month ago

This is what the Pixel 4 looks like.

 

Google Pixel 4 is now official
1 month ago

 

Nest Wi-Fi
1 month ago

 

Google Stadia availability
1 month ago

Stadia Founder’s Edition will be available starting November 19. Google says you can play Red Dead Redemption 2, Mortal Kombat 11 on your devices like TV, laptop, desktop, and select tablets and phones.

 

Pixel Buds availability
1 month ago

Google Pixel Buds will be available next year in the U.S. at $179, and will come in four colours: Clearly White, Oh So Orange, Quite Mint and Almost Black.

 

Meet the new Google Pixel Buds
1 month ago

 

Pixelbook Go
1 month ago

Ross is talking about the all-new Pixelbook Go based on ChromeOS. Preorder starting at $649.

 

Cloud-based controller
1 month ago

Google designed the "first cloud-based controller," Ross said.

 

Ivy Ross now on the stage
1 month ago

Google's Ivy Ross now on the stage, says Google used recycled plastic bottles to make fabrics that cover its Nest smart speakers. 

 

$150 million investment in renewable energy
1 month ago

Google announced that the company is investing $150 million in renewable energy.

 

Google Pixel Buds
1 month ago

Google's Rick Osterloh demonstrates what Pixel Buds will be all about!

 

Google Stadia will be available next month
1 month ago

Google Stadia will be available starting November 19th.

 

Ambient technology
1 month ago

Google's Rick Osterloh talks about how ambient technology can make life easier. He gives examples like when you leave your house, your lights, thermostat, door locks and security cameras should know to turn off or on.

Made by Google 19 kicks off!
1 month ago

The Made by Google event is now LIVE and Google's Rick Osterloh is on the stage!

 

Watch the event live stream on Twitter!
1 month ago

 

30 minutes to go!
1 month ago

 

Google Pixel 4, Pixel 4 XL: Features, hardware specs (Expected)
1 month ago

Google Pixel 4 could feature a 5.7-inch 1080+ OLED screen while the Pixel 4 XL is tipped to sport a 6.3-inch Quad HD+ OLED display. Powering these two phones could be Qualcomm's Snapdragon 855 SoC paired with 6GB RAM and 64GB storage. In terms of optics, Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL might house a 16MP + 12MP dual cameras with 4K support. Both Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL smartphones are expected to feature an 8MP selfie cameras.

Google Pixel 4, Pixel 4 XL: Square camera module expected
1 month ago

According to leaked pictures, Google Pixel 4 and Google 4 XL smartphones will feature a dual rear camera setup into a square camera unit, similar to Apple iPhone 11. Here is what it could look like!

Google Pixel 4: Everything we know ahead of the official launch today

How to watch Google Pixel 4 event live stream
1 month ago

For those who cannot be physically present at the event venue, Google is also hosting the live stream of the event on YouTube. The Made by Google event will be live-streamed on Google's official YouTube channel. Here's how to watch the live stream.

 

Google Pixel 4, Pixel 4 XL rumours roundup
1 month ago

Some of the key differences between Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL are expected in terms of screen size and battery capacity. Everything else is expected to remain more or less the same. Previously, we compiled a list of everything we have heard about Google Pixel 4 and Google Pixel 4 XL, check these out ahead of the official launch.

Everything we know about Pixel 4, Pixel 4 XL ahead of the official launch

All times in Indian Standard Time (IST)
1 month ago

Google's annual hardware event will start at 7:30 PM IST. Following is the list of the start time in different major cities around the world

  • New York: 10 AM
  • San Francisco: 7 AM
  • London: 3 PM
  • Berlin: 4 PM
  • Moscow: 5 PM
  • New Delhi (India): 7:30 PM
  • Beijing: 10 PM
  • Tokyo: 11 PM
  • Melbourne: 1 AM (October 16th)
Welcome to R.Tech Live Blog
1 month ago

The launch of Google Pixel 4 will take place in just a couple of hours from now. Not just the two new flagship smartphone, Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL, search giant Google is expected to launch a slew of devices at its annual hardware event. So stick around as we will be bringing you the hottest updates as they take place

 

By 2030, 40% Indian will not have access to drinking water
SAVE WATER NOW
PEOPLE HAVE PLEDGED SO FAR
DO NOT MISS