Updated May 22nd, 2024 at 16:09 IST

Pakistan tour of England: Full schedule, How to watch, Squad, Date, Time, Live Streaming & More

Pakistan tour of England: Take a look at the full schedule, live streaming, telecast and squad details as the Men in Green travel to the UK ahead of the T20 WC.

England vs Pakistan | Image:AP
Advertisement

The English cricketing summer has officially begun as England welcome Pakistan for a four-match T20I series, the first of which will be played at Headingley in Leeds as both teams gear up for the 2018 T20 World Cup. England, the current T20 World Champions, will be motivated to prevent a recurrence of the ODI World Cup and will be anticipated to advance far in the competition. Gaining victory in this series will boost their confidence greatly. Going forward, Pakistan will be led once more by Babar Azam, and the World Cup-winning coach Gary Kirsten has joined the team as coach, which might greatly benefit the visiting team. A recent five-match T20 series between Pakistan and a subpar New Zealand team finished 2-2. Check out the T20 series schedule in its entirety to learn about the live streaming and telecast specifics as an exciting event approaches.

Also Read: 'Just for this World Cup, then you retire': Andre Russell's last-ditch attempt to convince WI star

Advertisement

England vs Pakistan Match Live Streaming: Venue, broadcast, streaming, timings & other details you need to know

England vs Pakistan T20I series: Full schedule

  • 1st T20: Headingley, Leeds, Wednesday May 22
  • 2nd T20: Edgbaston, Birmingham, Saturday May 25
  • 3rd T20:  Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Tuesday May 28
  • 4th T20: The Oval, London, Thursday May 30

England vs Pakistan T20I series: Timings

  • 1st T20: 11:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM BST, 01:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
  • 2nd T20: 07:00 PM IST, 02:30 PM BST, 09:30 AM ET / 06:30 AM PT
  • 3rd T20: 11:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM BST, 01:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
  • 4th T20: 11:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM BST, 01:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

Where will England vs Pakistan first T20I match be held?

The England vs Pakistan first T20I match is slated to be held at Headingley, Leeds.

When will England vs Pakistan first T20I match be played?

The England vs Pakistan first T20I match is scheduled to be played on Tuesday, May 22.

How do I watch England vs Pakistan T20I series live telecast in India?

The live telecast of the England vs Pakistan T20I series will not be available in India but fans can follow via live streaming.

How to watch England vs Pakistan T20I series live streaming in India?

The live streaming of the England vs Pakistan T20I series will be available on the FanCode app and website in India. 

How to watch England vs Pakistan T20I series live streaming in the UK?

The coverage of the England vs Pakistan T20I series will be available on Sky Sports Cricket channels and the Sky Go app in the UK.

How to watch England vs Pakistan T20I series live streaming in Pakistan?

The coverage of the England vs Pakistan T20I series will be available on A Sports channel and the Tapmad app in Pakistan.

How to watch England vs Pakistan T20I series live streaming in the USA?

In the USA, the coverage of England vs Pakistan T20I series will not be available on TV but fans can follow the scores ICC's website. 

Also Read: Threat to Virat Kohli's security: RCB's practice cancelled, 4 arrested on terror suspicion

Advertisement

England vs Pakistan: Full squads

England: Jos Buttler (C), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Ben Duckett, Tom Hartley, Will Jacks, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt (WK), Reece Topley, and Mark Wood.

Advertisement

Pakistan: Babar Azam (C), Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Saim Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Irfan Khan Niazi, Iftikhar Ahmad, Usman Khan (WK), Azam Khan (WK), Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Hasan Ali, and Salman Ali Agha.

Advertisement

Published May 22nd, 2024 at 15:02 IST